Botch will play on February 17, 2023 at the Spanish Ballroom in Tacoma WA. 

Tickets will go on sale on December 1st at 10AM. 2 Ticket limit per order.  All Ages. Tickets here.

Tickets will be available online and only at the Spanish Ballroom Box office 
Box office hours: Sun – Thur 9 am – 9pm / Fri & Sat – 9am – 11pm

In order to make sure locals could get tickets, we have put 260 for sale in person at the Spanish Ballroom box office starting 12/1. The rest will all be online but with delayed delivery to prevent resellers.


David Eugene Edwards will be touring Europe in 2023. Tickets on sale on November 24th at 10AM CET at 


Apr 11 – Heimathafen – Berlin DE 

Apr 12 – MeetFactory – Prague CZ 

Apr 13 - Saal X – Munich DE 

Apr 14 – Manufaktur – Schorndorf DE 

Apr 15 - Bogen F – Zurich CH 

Apr 19 – Reflektor – Liege BE 

Apr 20 - Parkstad Limburg Theaters - Heerlen, NL 

Apr 22 - Roadburn Festival – Tilburg NL SOLD-OUT 

Apr 23 - Roots Of Heaven Festival @ Patronaat – Haarlem NL 

Apr 24 - TivoliVredenburg @ Hertz – Utrecht 

Apr 25 - Luxor Live – Arnhem NL 

Apr 26  - Cactus – Brugge BE 

Apr 28 – Stadtgarten – Cologne DE 

Apr 29 - Rhythm & Blues Night Festival – Groningen NL 

May 01 – Fasching – Stockholm SE 

May 02 – Örebro Konserthus – Örebro SE 

May 03 - John Dee – Oslo NO 

May 04 – Skeppet – Gothenburg SE 

May 05 - Hotel Cecil – Copenhagen DK 

May 06 - Kent Club – Hamburg DE 

May 07 - Les Nuits Botanique @ Orangerie - Brussels BE

In Search Of Tone: Mike Sullivan Of Russian Circles 

This interview series started as something small I thought I could get advice from a few guitarists on how to play guitar. I did not think I’d be getting actual advice on how to better my tone from one of my all-time favorite guitarists Mike Sullivan of Russian Circles. He taught me how to better set up my stereo rig and to utilize my tremolo pedal as more of a boost. He warned me I’d lose a weekend just playing guitar. Well, I lost a few weekends, hence this interview is a little late.

Full interview via

Join our mailing list for the latest Sargent House news